iPAC Staff awarded Best Paper at ICEGOV 2012.

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Doctoral students Natalie Greene Taylor and Ursula Gorham; MLS alumni Ruth Lincoln and Elizabeth Larson; and iSchool faculty members John Carlo Bertot and Paul Jaeger are the recipients of the Best Research Paper Award at the 2012 ICEGOV conference for their paper, "The Circular Continuum of Agencies, Libraries, and Users: A Model of E-Government in Practice." ICEGOV, the International Conference on Theory and Practice of Electronic Government, is sponsored by the United Nations, and draws participants from government, academia, industry, non-governmental organizations and UN organizations from more than 50 countries.
You can find more information at: http://www.icegov.org/
More information about iPAC staff can be found at: http://ipac.umd.edu/our-team/current-staff